TOPICS . TREE-VIEW . SEARCH . LAST: 1 | 3 | 7 DAYS . HELP! . PROFILE . REGISTER . CHAT  

Hi I'm the new guy

The Early A-Body Forum » Members Area » Hi I'm the new guy users admin

Krazymofugger
Post Number: 2

Wednesday, November 04, 2009 - 5:28 pm   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPMove Post (Moderator/Admin Only)   
Hi everyone it's nice to find people that share the same interests as me.I wanted everyone to know that I have been driving a valiant for quit a few years and enjoy it.I have had a few but the first few that I had were so rusty that they wern't safe to keep on the road. Now I own a 64 barracuda with a slant six in it that has some clifford performance parts on it.It's a my slant six race car project that I have been working on and off for about five years.I also have a 64 valiant v200 wagon that I have been driving for a few months and it's freakin awsome.Also a slant six car with dealer air.My wife has been driving my 65 valiant v200 four door for the past few months and she has expressed a fondness for the car.
Your web site has been informative along with entertaining and I hope we can get more people to enjoy these cars as much as we do.valiant four doorbarracuda
Fstfish66
Post Number: 420

Monday, November 09, 2009 - 1:41 pm   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPMove Post (Moderator/Admin Only)   
kool man my first car was a 64 cuda 273 where are you located?
1940 dodge street rod red ram hemi
1966 barracuda super charged 340 4 speed
2002 dodge cummins 4x4 dailey driver
2008 chrysler pacifica
Krazymofugger
Post Number: 4

Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 8:10 am   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPMove Post (Moderator/Admin Only)   
Stpetetersburg florida.I have changed the wheels on mine sense this photo and lowerd the back down to stock height.I wish mine had the v8 but it has a 6 and I can't get into to much trouble with that.I have the slots for sale locally if some on is interested.
Muaddib15
Post Number: 57